Por si alguno lo dudaba…..

…. soy ateo:

You fit in with:
Atheism

Your ideals mostly resemble those of an Atheist. You have very little faith and you are very focused on intellectual endeavors. You value objective proof over intuition or subjective thoughts. You enjoy talking about ideas and tend to have a lot of in depth conversations with people.

60% scientific.
60% reason-oriented.

Take this quiz at QuizGalaxy.com
5 comentarios to “Por si alguno lo dudaba…..”

  1. alejandrojavierymonica Says:

    Carajo, pues pensé que sería ateo también, pero mira, soy humanista.

    You fit in with:Humanism

    Your ideals mostly resemble that of a Humanist. Although you do not have a lot of faith, you are devoted to making this world better, in the short time that you have to live. Humanists do not generally believe in an afterlife, and therefore, are committed to making the world a better place for themselves and future generations

    20% spiritual
    40% reason-oriented

  2. tirkha/MAP/Miguel Angel Says:

    Maricón 🙂

  3. Sacha Says:

    Yo solo queria escribirte un comentario humilde y me he metido en un lio de los mil demonios! Ahora parece que he creado una pagina web y todo! Lo flipo en colores. Ya ni me acuerdo de lo que te iba a decir con tanto lio.

    sgomezmonivas y algo mas creo que es mi nueva web, pero no entiendo mucho lo que he hecho. Si me lo puedes explicar lo agradeceria, ya que has sido el responsable de mi debacle.

  4. Miguel Says:

    Pos a mí me sale Ateo,
    60% scientific.
    80% reason-oriented.
    De todos modos lo sospechaba :-))

  5. Miguel Says:

    Por cierto, he creado un blog, aunque se quedará vacío durante mucho tiempo es http://mmencia.blogspot.com/, por si me da por hacer algo, aunque de momento va a ser que no.

Responder

